Such a Beautiful Earth

I came across this buzz feed on surreal places to visit that I wanted to share. Nature always amazes me, it can literately take my breath away. Standing at places like these, the grand canyon, the petrified forest, table mountain, or even just in the quiet woods on a beautiful day cause my chest to tighten.

What a beautiful world that we live in. A world created by our God for us. A world full of science and mystery.

http://www.buzzfeed.com/ariellecalderon/surreal-places-to-visit-before-you-die

I liked this page because it gives a few of the explanations for the beautiful sights. (Even a little geology, Dad)

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

